Department Listings

General Enquiries

Phone: (250) 542-0224

Fax: (250) 542-1236

Email: star@skisilverstar.com

Address:

PO Box 3002
Silver Star Mountain,
BC Canada V1B 3M1

Courier:

123 Shortt Street
Silver Star Mountain,
BC Canada V1B 3M1

Central Reservations and Bookings

Toll Free: 1-800-663-4431

Overseas: (250) 558-6083

Fax: (250) 558-6090

Email: info@skisilverstar.com

Address:

PO Box 3002
Silver Star Mountain,
BC Canada V1B 3M1

Media - News

Summer Business Manager

Ian Galbraith

Direct Line: (250) 558-6095

Email: igalbraith@skisilverstar.com

Groups Department

Winter group rates apply to 20 or more people or

Summer group rates apply to 10 or more people

Phone: (250) 558-6043

Fax: (250) 542-1236

Email: groups@skisilverstar.com

Address:

PO Box 3002
Silver Star Mountain,
BC Canada V1B 3M1

Guest Services

Phone: (250) 558-6019

Fax: (250) 542-1236

Email: guestservices@skisilverstar.com

Information Desk - Activity and Event Information

Early season hours 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. As of mid-December 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. and 9 p.m. on Fridays. Phone: (250) 558-6019

Address:
PO Box 3002
Silver Star Mountain, BC
Canada V1B 3M1

Snowsports School Programs

Phone: 1-866-558-2112

Fax: (250) 558-6077

Email: snowsports@skisilverstar.com

Address:

PO Box 3002
Silver Star Mountain,
BC Canada V1B 3M1

Human Resources and Employment

Phone: (250) 558-6073

Fax: (250) 542-1236

Email: hr@skisilverstar.com

Address:

PO Box 3002
Silver Star Mountain,
BC Canada V1B 3M1

Equipment Rentals

Phone: (250) 558-6007

Fax: (250) 542-1236

Email: rentals@skisilverstar.com

Address:

PO Box 3002
Silver Star Mountain,
BC Canada V1B 3M1

Advertising & Media Partners

Marke Dickson

Director Sales & Marketing

Direct Line: (250) 558-6098

Fax: (250) 558-1236

Email: mdickson@skisilverstar.com